Church Leadership

Victoria Snow


Angie Larcom


Betsy Turner

Vice Moderator

Derk Hollar

Facilities Ministry Leader

Jessica Bebee

Hospitality Ministry Leader

Gloria Hess

Outreach Ministry Leader

Robin Kenna

Worship Ministry & Education Leader

Scott Curry

Online Ministry Leader & President of the Men's Fellowship.

Responsible for providing technology support to the church and its officer's.

Denise Isaacson

Music Director

Responsible to develop and grow the church through the ministry of music.

Open Position

Assistant Treasurer

Richard Crosby

Investment Advisor

Faye Hartman

Front Office Staff